The Cuts Won’t Work

Posted: October 16, 2010 in Bloody Tories, Finance, Lib Dems, Politics
Tags: , ,

The Cuts Won’t Work basically articulates the misgivings (with a lot more economic know-how) that many of us have been having over these cuts. It’s four days till the 20th, and as one Welsh MP said, ‘prepare to fall off a cliff.’ I think many of us are doing that. I will be trying to cover the Spending Review, with my very limited knowledge of economics and finance (maybe I can get my economics-studying friend to help?), although I’m not sure how successful I’ll be.

(thanks to the F-Word for the link.)

Leave a Reply

