Non-cis folks in the UK

Posted: April 17, 2011 in Bloody Tories, Bodies, Damned binaries, Gender, Lib Dems, Politics
Tags:

I know this Government isn’t great, and I can’t say I trust them all that much. However. Linked to in this article is a survey for trans/non-cis people to fill in to provide feedback for the Government for the publication of the Transgender Action Plan. I guess this is our chance to try to make it the least faily possible. I believe the deadline is 6th May.

Leave a Reply

