Meta stuff.

Posted: July 17, 2011 in Damned binaries, Personal

Almost certainly going to be unable to access this blog until Friday, I’m afraid. I should, however, get a few post ideas during that time and with any luck I’ll be back to a decent publishing schedule in time for the blog’s anniversary which is sometime in August.

I’m going to be among total strangers this week. I really hope I’m not being naïve for thinking that it should be all right, that people should be able to refrain from being transhating, misaheterist, binarist bigots. And I really hope I’m being oversuspicious for thinking otherwise and mentally readying myself for conflict. Meeting new people with no friendly backup is terrifying…

Leave a Reply

